Broadway Blast  2011


Daddy Sang Bass - C. Perkins  Arr. K. Shaw

Life in a Northern Town - N.L. Clowes & G. Gabriel  Arr. M. Brymer

Dust in the Wind - K. Livgren  Arr. R. Emerson

Amazing Grace - 19th Century American melody  (words J. Newton)  Arr. S. Poorman

Never Gonna Sit Down! - V.T. Courtney & J. Parker

Lullaby - J. Groban, D. Matthews & J. Van Der Saag  Arr. M. Huff

Himbube (The Lion Sleeps Tonight) - Arr. I. Jones & R. O'Connor

Bless the Broken Road - M. Hummon, B. Boyd & J. Hanna  Arr. M. Brymer

I Will Always Love You - D. Parton  Arr. M. Huff

V'la l'bon vent - Arr. R. O'Connor

Help Me Rhonda - B. Wilson & M. Love  Arr. M. Huff

60's Chicks - Arr. J. Althouse

Broadway Blast! - K. Shaw

Anything You Can Do - I. Berlin  Adapt. R. Pickering

Under the Sea - A. Menken & H. Ashman

Changer - F. Gray

Seasons of Love - J. Larson  Arr. R. Emerson

With a Little Bit of Luck - R. Rodgers & O. Hammerstein II

I Could Have Danced All Night - R. Rodgers & O. Hammerstein II

Make Them Hear You - S. Flaherty & L. Ahrens  Arr. J. Funk

I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair - R. Rodgers & O. Hammerstein II

There is Nothing Like a Dame - R. Rodgers & O. Hammerstein II

The Impossible Dream - M. Leigh & J. Darion  Arr. R. Ringwald  Adapt. R. O'Connor & R. Pickering

Together Wherever We Go (Encore) - S. Sondheim & J. Styne  Arr. J. Althouse


Guest Artists

Dancers:  Cassandra Lapointe, Keelin Levasseur, Kristin Loreto, Elizabeth  Loreto, Meredith MacFarlane

© Northern Harmony singers 2014                                                             Web Design - randy pickering